Shit ____________s Say

29 Jan

I’m sure you’ve all seen the original “Shit Girls Say” videos and its various popular spinoffs. But look! I found running-specific ones! The first is titled “Shit Runners Say” and I’m ashamed to admit I’ve uttered at least 50% of the phrases they say. I included the videos made about ultrarunning and triathlons not because I do either of these sports, but because I know I’ve said more than a few of the same things. Especially the triathlon video — “fartlek”.

Enjoy!

P.S. As a side note before you indulge in hilarity, any advice on tight hamstrings? My right in particular has been nagging at me. Not quite pain… but not quite right either.

Okay here you go:

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Shit ____________s Say”

  1. Caitlin February 4, 2012 at 7:29 AM #

    These videos are hilarious and true. I laughed at the part in the ultrarunning one where the guy was hurling off-screen, then ran back up on the trail and was like I FEEL BETTER! I have so done that before.

  2. TestingTrueChange February 4, 2012 at 9:13 PM #

    haha love these videos!

  3. stevenolindabrowski February 22, 2012 at 8:36 PM #

    Did you see “Shit barefoot runner say”? Very funny. . .

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekend Randomness – Super Bowl edition « Fit and Feminist - February 4, 2012

    […] the ground by now, but maggots are already feasting on its corpse.  That didn’t keep me from finding a “Shit Runners Say” video to be quite […]

Leave a Reply

